Jay James, CIC

jay@jjiia.com

501-268-5295


Robin Long

robin@jjiia.com

501-268-5295


Stacie Smith

stacie@jjiia.com

501-268-5295


Leslie McFarland

leslie@jjiia.com

501-268-5295


Richard Caveza

richard@jjiia.com

501-268-5295


Tammy Baker

tammy@jjiia.com

501-268-5295


Amy Prince

Amy@jjiia.com

501-268-5295


Copyright ©2018. J. James Insurance. All rights reserved.